Top 4 Reasons Why We Fail (And How to Avoid It)

Top 4 Reasons Why We Fail (And How to Avoid It)

1. Thinking Too Much. A lot of the time we can just be trapped in our minds, thinking thinking thinking. What if this what if that? Over thinking is a huge disabler because its just THINKING its not ACTION. Don’t worry about all the what-ifs, just DO IT and take care of everything as it comes. Action is the foundation, trust me.

2. You Just Won’t Believe It. If you can’t believe it, or believe in it, then don’t even pursue it! Everything starts in your mind. Everything in the entire world has started in someones brain at first, then comes out into the world. When its in your head it may seem small, but with action and persistence, it will materialize.

3. Listening to Others. I’m sorry, but you just can’t listen to nay-sayers. I don’t know how many great people can say the same thing. What people think does not matter, what they have to say does not matter. A lot of the things I do I share with a select few people that support me in everything I do. People that love me…

4. Don’t Want to Be “The Disrupter”. This is a huuuuuge problem! We don’t want to be the one who disturbs the way things are going. We don’t want to be “the water that breaks the rock”…even thinking about it can be scary, I know! But guess what, get over it! Because you already know what the mundane life has to offer, make that change!

From my heart, don’t worry about it – what other people have to say, how it’s going to change everything, your inner thoughts. Just make your waves in the ocean.

 

Please contact me for any art inquiries / writing inquiries at Chanel@artofconcentration.me

Website: CHANELMAHONE.COM

About: About.me/ChanelMahone

Please reblog, comment, share, and like! I welcome you 🙂

All Rights Belong to Chanel Mahone 2014

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Top 4 Reasons Why We Fail (And How to Avoid It)

  1. I have asked a question similar to this topic before and was helped out, but now id like to get specific. In the beginning of the movie he (Mark) posts on a blog as he works on the girl rating site, “FaceMash”, and as well as bash his ex girlfriend he updates his progress on creating the site. If anyone can directly quote this part of the movie I would be much obliged. Please and Thank You!.

Leave a comment