Life’s Better… Surround Yourself With Love

Life's Better... Surround Yourself With Love

I have noticed that when I surround myself with things and people I love I feel better. Internally, I think silently to myself about the things that I want. In real life, the things that I want appear in their time. Sometimes they come fast, sometimes they take time. When they appear I make sure that I choose them again in real life so that I may live the life I want.

The more we choose what we want, the more love we will have in our life. Small and Big things alike. You can be happy, you can live the life of your dreams. Feel free.

Photo Credit: http://firehousezen.com/files/2011/09/landscape-design-background-zen-garden-Kyushu-Japan-e-chan.jpg

 

Please contact me for any art inquiries / writing inquiries at Chanel@artofconcentration.me

Website: CHANELMAHONE.COM

About: About.me/ChanelMahone

Please reblog, comment, share, and like! I welcome you 🙂

All Rights Belong to Chanel Mahone 2013

 

Leave a Reply

