Don’t Be Afraid to Fly Solo…

Don't Be Afraid to Fly Solo...

This is just a quick note to you guys. I didn’t know what I was going to tell you until I had a conversation with my business partner. Sometimes people are only meant to be in your life for a season. After the season is done, the lesson is learned….and they no longer belong in your life. This is LIFE. What we have to do is be strong enough to see that the lesson was learned, and allow people to leave as they may. For me, I have made myself so busy that when someone wants out of my life, is disrespectful, or just not a right fit for where I’m going, I have no issues showing them the door. I care about MYSELF too much to hold on to… anything.

There are no instructions or tips for this, besides have the confidence to stand on your own. Its free-ing! The best feeling is knowing you don’t need ANYONE to reach your goals. If anything, they can get out of your way 😉

Have a great day!

THANKS FOR SHARING, VIEWING, AND COMMENTING ON MY BLOG. YOU GUYS ARE AWESOME:)

Leave a Reply

